I lost my login details – And gained some awesome thinking time

That basically sums it up. My last post was in October last year after JUST starting this dam blog. 

I had created a new email account to create this account, and so once I forgot this password (which was unfortunately the same as the G-mail account’s) my chance of logging in went out of the window. 

Image

Anyway I’m back and hopefully going to make up for a ton of lost time and posts. My mind has been swarming with ideas so you will see lots of posts (I hope).I actually think the time off was great for me to think more and do less. I mean I personally hate being so caught up in the idea of something that I’m unable to implement it. I think they call that procrastination… Hmmm. 

For starters I want to share one of my favourite Facebook pages with you. It’s called Thinker’s Paradise, and it’s pretty awesome. I like the ideas that float around here, but I also love how they often present the thoughts with cool pictures!

Check it out by clicking here

It’s described as “a page for thinker’s , if you are one most welcome”. 

And since I’m totally into random thoughts floating around on the interwebs, I’m all for this! Cheers! 

Leave a Reply

